Name Phone   Email
  Name Phone   Email
EXECUTIVE
Exec. Director Jess New (601) 576-4920 Fax: (601) 352-2201 jnew@ogb.state.ms.us
Exec. Assistant Alice Hindman ((601) 576-4919 ahindman@ogb.state.ms.us
BOARD ATTORNEY
Frank Spencer (601) 576-4900 fspencer@ogb.state.ms.us
FINANCE AND PERSONNEL
Dept. Director Dianne Rayfield (601) 576-4917 drayfield@ogb.state.ms.us
Mark Heath (601) 576-4918 mheath@ogb.state.ms.us
Leah Puryear (601) 576-4920 lpuryear@ogb.state.ms.us
HEARINGS ADMINISTRATION
Margaret Gracy (601) 576-4915 mgracy@ogb.state.ms.us
Brenda Bush (601) 576-4914 bbush@ogb.state.ms.us
Docket Fax (601) 352-2201 Docket Orders docketorders@ogb.state.ms.us
UIC
Dept. Director David Snodgrass (601) 576-4930 dsnodgrass@ogb.state.ms.us
UIC SUPPORT
Angelia Hall (601) 576-4932 ahall@ogb.state.ms.us
Environmental Administrator Marshall A. Miller (601) 576-4901 mmiller@ogb.state.ms.us
Environmental Administrator Garner Bush (601) 576-4931 gbush@ogb.state.ms.us
Environmental Administrator Daniel Adcock (601) 576-4923 dadcock@ogb.state.ms.us
FIELD INSPECTION
Dept. Director Morris Welch (601) 576-4925 cell (601) 543-5176 mwelch@ogb.state.ms.us
FIELD INSPECTORS
James Lowe (601) 906-9896 jlowe@ogb.state.ms.us
William(Woody)Pettis (601) 906-9895 wpettis@ogb.state.ms.us
Ellis(Cooper)Gunnell (601) 543-5177 egunnell@ogb.state.ms.us
Rod Lowery (601) 543-5175 rlowery@ogb.state.ms.us
Howard Lowe (601) 213-8767 hlowe@ogb.state.ms.us
Ronald Wesson (662) 871-4227 rwesson@ogb.state.ms.us
Robert M. Laird (601) 906-2599 rlaird@ogb.state.ms.us
Robert Collier (601) 443-1791 rcollier@ogb.state.ms.us
FIELD INSPECTOR SUPPORT
Millie Long (601) 576-4900 mlong@ogb.state.ms.us
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dept. Director Rick Sims (601) 576-4929 rsims@ogb.state.ms.us
SA & WEB SUPPORT
Alex Jones (601) 576-4913 ajones@ogb.state.ms.us
Ford Crews (601) 576-4912 fcrews@ogb.state.ms.us
PRODUCTION
Dept. Director Cynthia Bobbitt (601) 576-4909 cbobbitt@ogb.state.ms.us
Laquisha Boone (601) 576-4908 lboone@ogb.state.ms.us
Pacita Catchings (601) 576-4907 pcatchings@ogb.state.ms.us
Rebecca Sanford (601) 576-4906 rsanford@ogb.state.ms.us
Production Fax (601) 352-2202 Production Info/Orders prodorders@ogb.state.ms.us
WELL FILES
Dept. Director Sherri Jones (601) 576-4905 sharmon@ogb.state.ms.us
Tamakia Gates (601) 576-4902 tgates@ogb.state.ms.us
Qiyoshi Trevillion (601) 576-4903 qtrevillion@ogb.state.ms.us
Well Files Fax (601) 354-6873 Well File/Log Orders wellorders@ogb.state.ms.us
Customer Work Area (601) 576-4927
SCANNING
Sherri Jones (601) 576-4905 sharmon@ogb.state.ms.us
General Information - Hearings - Well Data - Publications