Mississippi Oil & Gas Board Inspectors

500 Greymont Avenue, Suite E, Jackson, MS 39202
24-HOUR NUMBER 601-576-4900

Inspection Director: Morris Welch

Cell: 601-543-5176 Office: 601-576-4925

Inspectors

Name: Ellis (Cooper) Gunnell
Laurel, MS 39440
Mobile Phone: 601-543-5177
Home Phone: 601-498-9007
cgunnell@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: Harold Lowe
Purvis, MS 39475
Mobile Phone: 601-213-8767
Home Phone: 601-270-2810
hlowe@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: James Lowe
Lumberton, MS 39455
Mobile Phone: 601-906-9896
Home Phone: 601-794-5670
jlowe@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: Robert Collier
Natchez, MS 39120
Mobile Phone: 601-443-1791
Home Phone: 601-442-9647
rcollier@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: Robert Laird
Brookhaven, MS 39601
Mobile Phone: 601-906-2599
Home Phone: 601-695-3739
rlaird@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: Roderick (Rod) Lowery
Heidelberg, MS 39439
Mobile Phone: 601-543-5175
Home Phone: 601-787-2285
rlowery@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: Ronald Wesson
Mantachie, MS 38855
Mobile Phone: 662-871-4227
Home Phone: 662-282-4012
rwesson@ogb.state.ms.us
Name: William (Woody) Pettis
Bentonia, MS 39040
Mobile Phone: 601-906-9895
Home Phone: 601-662-3473
wpettis@ogb.state.ms.us



General Information - Hearings - Well Data - Publications